## SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## **Planning and Highways Committee**

## Meeting held 16 May 2018

**PRESENT:** Councillors Dianne Hurst (Chair), Peter Rippon (Chair), David Baker,

Jack Clarkson, Michelle Cook, Tony Damms, Roger Davison, Alan Law, Robert Murphy, Zahira Naz, Peter Price and Chris Rosling-Josephs

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Andrew Sangar.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Dianne Hurst and Peter Rippon be appointed Co-Chairs for the 2018/19 municipal year.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 **RESOLVED**: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 22 May 2018 meeting every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm as follows:-

12 June 2018

3 July 2018

24 July 2018

14 August 2018

4 September 2018

25 September 2018

16 October 2018

6 November 2018

27 November 2018

18 December 2018

15 January 2019

29 January 2019

19 February 2019

12 March 2019

2 April 2019

23 April 2019

14 May 2019

4 June 2019